tiffanyschwarz

Clips—The Dothan Eagle

In Clips on March 29, 2010 at 6:00 pm

This clip is one that I am proud of because of my part in its story telling. Originally the art came in of the different knives and I asked what is this one called specifically. I then did the research to give the actual name of the knife, the use for it and prices. The prices I used reflected the area of the newspaper’s coverage. I used Wal-Mart’s prices and then a high-end website [Fortunff.com]. The simple design feels like there is a healthy amount of whitespace.

Click here for a PDF of knives

Leave a Reply

